LIST TVXQ “Catch Me in Beijing” World Tour Song List

Rising Sun
Getaway
KYHD intro
Hey! Don’t Bring me down
“O” Jung Ban Hap
Like a soap
How are you
Journey
Changmin Chinese Solo – 听海 ting hai
Yunho Solo – Honey Funny Bunny
Wrong number
I don’t know
Humanoids
Purple line
Before you go
Destiny
I Never Let Go + Always There + Like Now + I Wanna Hold You
Here I Stand
Dream
Catch Me
B.U.T!
Keep Your Head Down
Unforgettable
Encore Stage
Mirotic
Hi Ya Ya
Summer Dream!
Sky
I’ll Be There

RELATED POSTS:
[HD] [VIDEO] 121117 + 121118 TVXQ “Catch Me in Seoul” Performances (86 Fancams) 

Compiled By: 9090TheAiiRzYJ

Leave a Reply

