Video TVXQ! “Catch Me in Beijing” World Tour Performances (16 Fancams)

tvxqcn
Rising Sun Link 1 |
Getaway Link 1 |
KYHD intro
Hey! Don’t Bring me down Link 1 |
“O” Jung Ban Hap
Like a soap Link 1 |
How are you
Journey Link 1 |
Changmin Chinese Solo – 听海 ting hai Link 1 |
Yunho Solo – Honey Funny Bunny Link 1 |
Wrong number
I don’t know
Humanoids Link 1 |
Purple line
Before you go
Destiny Link 1 |
I Never Let Go + Always There + Like Now + I Wanna Hold You
Here I Stand Link 1 |
Dream
Catch Me
B.U.T!
Keep Your Head Down
Unforgettable
Mirotic
Hi Ya Ya Link 1 | Link 2 |
Summer Dream!
Sky Link 1 |
I’ll Be There
Ending Link 1 | Link 2 |VCR Link 1 |RELATED POSTS:
[HD] [VIDEO] 121117 + 121118 TVXQ “Catch Me in Seoul” Performances (86 Fancams) 

Leave a Reply

