EXO (Korean: 엑소) is a South Korean-Chinese boy band produced by S.M. Entertainment. Formed in 2012 in Seoul, South Korea, EXO is comprised of twelve members, which are separated into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting their music in both South Korea and China. Their name was taken from exoplanet,a term referring to planets outside of the Solar System. Their debut single MAMA was released on April 8, 2012, followed by the release of their debut EP MAMA on April 9, 2012.


– Angel (Into Your World)

– Mama

– History

– Baby Don’t Cry

– Beautiful

– Black Pearl

– El Dorado

– Emergency

– Let Out The Best

– Lightsaber

– Machine

– Metal

– My Lady

– Run And Gun

– Time Machine

– Two Moons


One thought on “EXO

  1. Pingback: EXO >> My favorite one | Journal Life of ME

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s